Key Disciplines

Publishing time:2018-01-12    Viewer:


Key Disciplines at the National Level

1.Electric Power Systems and Automation

2.Engineering Thermophysics

Key Disciplines at the Provincial (Ministerial) Level

1.Thermal Power Engineering

2.Electrical Engineering Theory and New Technology

3.Control Theory and Control Engineering

4.Technical Economics and Management

5.Environmental Engineering

6.Mechanical Design and Theory

7.Computer Application

8.Management Science and Engineering

9.High Voltage and Insulation Technology

10.Power Machinery and Engineering

Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Statement
  2011 North China Electric Power University. All rights reserved